Tribe Fitness Group Weekly Workout Bootcamp

Venue: 

Temporary Market Next to Blk 632 Bedok Reservior Road

Category: 
Wellness
Committee: 
GRO
Activity Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed, 25 Oct 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed, 01 Nov 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed, 08 Nov 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed, 15 Nov 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed, 22 Nov 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed, 29 Nov 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed, 06 Dec 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017, 8:00pm to 9:30pm