Mobile Library Programme

Venue: 

Eunos Zone 3 RC Centre @ Blk 627 Bedok Reservior Road

Category: 
Educational
Committee: 
ZONE 3 RC
Activity Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Mon, 01 Jan 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06 Jan 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 13 Jan 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 20 Jan 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 27 Jan 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 03 Feb 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 10 Feb 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 17 Feb 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 24 Feb 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 03 Mar 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 10 Mar 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 17 Mar 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 24 Mar 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 31 Mar 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07 Apr 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 14 Apr 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 21 Apr 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 28 Apr 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 05 May 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 12 May 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 19 May 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 26 May 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 02 Jun 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09 Jun 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 16 Jun 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 23 Jun 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 30 Jun 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07 Jul 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 14 Jul 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 21 Jul 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 28 Jul 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 04 Aug 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 11 Aug 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 18 Aug 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 25 Aug 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 01 Sep 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08 Sep 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 15 Sep 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 22 Sep 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 29 Sep 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06 Oct 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 13 Oct 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 20 Oct 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 27 Oct 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 03 Nov 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 10 Nov 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 17 Nov 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 24 Nov 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 01 Dec 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08 Dec 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018, 10:00am to 12:00pm