Karaoke Session

Venue: 

Eunos ZOne 3 RC Centre @ Blk 627 Bedok Reservior Road

Category: 
Entertainment
Committee: 
ZONE 3 RC
Activity Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 25 Oct 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 01 Nov 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 08 Nov 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 15 Nov 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 22 Nov 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 29 Nov 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 06 Dec 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017, 7:00pm to 9:00pm