Mobile Library Programme

Venue: 

Eunos Zone 1 RC Centre @ 609 Bedok Reservior Road

Category: 
Educational
Committee: 
ZONE 1 RC
Activity Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Mon, 01 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 02 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 04 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 07 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 08 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 09 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 10 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 11 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 14 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 15 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 16 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 17 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 18 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 21 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 22 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 23 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 24 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 25 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 28 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 29 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 30 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 31 Jan 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 01 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 04 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 06 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 07 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 08 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 11 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 13 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 14 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 15 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 18 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 19 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 20 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 21 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 22 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 25 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 26 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 27 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 28 Feb 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 01 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 04 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 06 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 07 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 08 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 11 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 13 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 14 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 15 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 18 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 19 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 20 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 21 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 22 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 25 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 26 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 27 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 28 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 29 Mar 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 01 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 03 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 04 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 05 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 08 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 09 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 10 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 11 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 12 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 15 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 16 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 17 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 18 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 19 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 22 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 23 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 24 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 25 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 26 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 29 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 30 Apr 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 01 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 02 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 03 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 06 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 07 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 08 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 09 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 10 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 13 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 14 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 15 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 16 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 17 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 20 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 21 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 22 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 23 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 24 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 27 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 28 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 29 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 30 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 31 May 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 03 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 05 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 06 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 07 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 10 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 11 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 12 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 13 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 14 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 18 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 19 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 24 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 25 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 26 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 27 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 28 Jun 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 01 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 02 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 03 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 04 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 05 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 08 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 09 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 10 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 11 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 12 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 15 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 16 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 17 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 18 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 19 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 22 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 23 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 24 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 25 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 26 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 29 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 30 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 31 Jul 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 01 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 02 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 05 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 06 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 07 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 08 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 09 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 12 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 13 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 14 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 15 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 16 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 19 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 20 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 21 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 22 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 23 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 26 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 27 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 28 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 29 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 30 Aug 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 02 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 04 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 05 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 06 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 09 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 10 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 11 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 12 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 13 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 16 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 17 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 18 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 19 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 20 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 23 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 24 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 25 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 27 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 30 Sep 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 01 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 02 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 04 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 07 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 08 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 09 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 10 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 11 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 14 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 15 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 16 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 17 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 18 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 21 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 22 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 23 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 24 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 25 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 28 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 29 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 30 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 31 Oct 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 01 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 04 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 05 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 06 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 07 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 08 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 11 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 12 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 13 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 14 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 15 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 18 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 19 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 20 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 21 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 22 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 25 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 26 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 27 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 28 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 29 Nov 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 02 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 03 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 04 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 05 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 06 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 09 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 26 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018, 1:00pm to 3:00pm