Mobile Library Programme

Venue: 

Eunos Zone 1 RC Centre @ 609 Bedok Reservior Road

Category: 
Educational
Committee: 
ZONE 1 RC
Activity Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sun, 15 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 16 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 17 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 18 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 19 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 22 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 23 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 24 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 25 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 26 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 29 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 30 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 31 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 01 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 02 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 05 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 06 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 07 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 08 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 09 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 12 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 13 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 14 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 15 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 16 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 19 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 20 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 21 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 22 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 23 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 26 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 27 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 28 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 29 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 30 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 03 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 04 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 05 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 06 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 07 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tue, 26 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017, 1:00pm to 3:00pm