Cafe Corner for RC Members and Residents' Gathering

Venue: 

RC Centre @ Blk 609 Bedok Reservior Road

Category: 
Social
Committee: 
ZONE 1 RC
Activity Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Mon, 01 Jan 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 06 Jan 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07 Jan 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 13 Jan 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 14 Jan 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 20 Jan 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 21 Jan 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 27 Jan 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 28 Jan 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 03 Feb 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 04 Feb 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 10 Feb 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 11 Feb 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 17 Feb 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 18 Feb 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 24 Feb 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 25 Feb 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 03 Mar 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 04 Mar 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 10 Mar 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 11 Mar 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 17 Mar 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 18 Mar 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 24 Mar 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 25 Mar 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 31 Mar 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 01 Apr 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 07 Apr 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08 Apr 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 14 Apr 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 15 Apr 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 21 Apr 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 22 Apr 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 28 Apr 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 29 Apr 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 05 May 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 06 May 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 12 May 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 13 May 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 19 May 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 20 May 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 26 May 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 27 May 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 02 Jun 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 03 Jun 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 09 Jun 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 10 Jun 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 16 Jun 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 17 Jun 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 23 Jun 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 24 Jun 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 30 Jun 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 01 Jul 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 07 Jul 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08 Jul 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 14 Jul 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 15 Jul 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 21 Jul 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 22 Jul 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 28 Jul 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 29 Jul 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 04 Aug 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 05 Aug 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 11 Aug 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 12 Aug 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 18 Aug 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 19 Aug 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 25 Aug 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 26 Aug 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 01 Sep 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 02 Sep 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 08 Sep 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 09 Sep 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 15 Sep 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 16 Sep 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 22 Sep 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 23 Sep 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 29 Sep 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 30 Sep 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 06 Oct 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07 Oct 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 13 Oct 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 14 Oct 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 20 Oct 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 21 Oct 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 27 Oct 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 28 Oct 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 03 Nov 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 04 Nov 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 10 Nov 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 11 Nov 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 17 Nov 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 18 Nov 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 24 Nov 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 25 Nov 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 01 Dec 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 02 Dec 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 08 Dec 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 09 Dec 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 15 Dec 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 16 Dec 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 22 Dec 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 23 Dec 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sat, 29 Dec 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 30 Dec 2018, 7:00am to 9:00am