Resident Morning Exercise

Venue: 
Blk 666 Jalan Damai Singapore 410666
Category: 
Wellness
Activity Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Thu, 05 Oct 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 06 Oct 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 13 Oct 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 20 Oct 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 27 Oct 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 03 Nov 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 10 Nov 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 17 Nov 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 24 Nov 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 01 Dec 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 08 Dec 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 15 Dec 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 22 Dec 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am
Fri, 29 Dec 2017, 6:30am to 7:30am